You can transfer your place to another participant.
- This can be done via your MyEvents Portal and click 'Transfer registration'.
- Enter the new participant's details
- The new participant will receive an email to claim your registration
- Once claimed, the original Entry Fee is refunded to the outgoing Participant (less the Administration Fee). Refunds will be received within 5-7 business days.
- The deadline and associated Administration Fees for this are:
- Up to 23:59 on the Sunday 6 weeks prior to the Event: £25
- Between 6 weeks prior to the Event, and up to 23:59 on the Sunday 2 week prior to the Event: £30
Please note, if the you entered using a free of charge code or deferral link, please contact us to facilitate this transfer as the MyEvents Portal will not refund the correct Entry Fee.
If a package is sold out, please contact the team directly.